Category: Profile Account
Can I reactivate my account after deleting it?
Once a full account deletion is completed, all data is removed and the action cannot be undone. To use AskMD again, you would need to create a new account from scratch.
Category: Profile Account
Once a full account deletion is completed, all data is removed and the action cannot be undone. To use AskMD again, you would need to create a new account from scratch.