Loading
Privacy PolicyConsumer health data privacyTerms of use
Copyright Sharecare © 2026.
Cookie policyYour privacy choices
Copyright Sharecare © 2026.
Loading
Back to support

Category: Profile Account

How do I delete only my chat history without deleting my account?

Go to Profile → Settings → Delete Account/Data and choose the option to delete your chat history. Your account, health records, and insurance data will remain intact.


Profile Account