Loading
Privacy PolicyConsumer health data privacyTerms of use
Copyright Sharecare © 2026.
Cookie policyYour privacy choices
Copyright Sharecare © 2026.
Loading
Back to support

Category: Profile Account

How do I disconnect a connected service?

Go to Profile → Connected Accounts, select the service you want to disconnect, and choose the disconnect option. Note that disconnecting CLEAR will lock features that require identity verification.


Profile Account