Category: Notifications
I consented to marketing during sign-up. Can I change that?
Yes. Your marketing consent can be changed at any time in Profile → Settings → Notification Preferences. This will stop future marketing communications but will not affect transactional notifications (account alerts, sync updates, etc.).