Category: Rewards Deep Dive
I disconnected and reconnected my Bilt account. Will I lose my points?
Points that have already been transferred to your Bilt account are safe — they live in Bilt's system and are unaffected by changes to your AskMD connection. Points in a pending state at the time of disconnection may need to be resolved through support.