Loading
Privacy PolicyConsumer health data privacyTerms of use
Copyright Sharecare © 2026.
Cookie policyYour privacy choices
Copyright Sharecare © 2026.
Loading
Back to support

Category: Privacy Data

What happens to my data after I delete my account?

Deleting your account removes your personal data from AskMD's systems. The deletion process follows applicable data retention requirements under HIPAA and applicable law.


Privacy Data