Category: Health Records Deep Dive
What happens to my health records if I disconnect a health provider?
Disconnecting a health provider stops future syncing from that source. Previously synced records remain in AskMD until you choose to delete them. To delete them go to Profile → Settings → Delete Account/Data → Health Records.