Category: Clear Verification
What if I cancel mid-way through CLEAR verification?
Cancelling during verification returns you to the AskMD app without completing the process. Your account will remain unverified and the features that require CLEAR will remain locked. You can initiate CLEAR verification again at any time from your Profile.